Alex Reads

Remember a while back when I wrote about Fifty Shades of Grey?  No?  Well, here they are: Post 1 and Post 2.  Click on those links, read, and catch up.  Then watch this video:

For those who don’t remember, I did yet another post that I’m going to link to where I embedded a video of Alex reading Twilight.  Now he’s come back again to brighten my day and say exactly what I was thinking, but with a better accent.  Which is awesome.  So you should watch that video.

Now, without a comic, I am going to sink back into the black void of darkness that is editing/waiting for editors to get back to me/working at IHOP.

Cheers!

Word of the Day: Cursory (adj) – Going rapidly over something without noticing the details; hasty; superficial.

Leave a comment

Filed under books, Humor, writing

Leave a Reply

