Website

I sure have been posting a lot lately, haven’t I?

Well this one is pretty big.

The website is up and running!  Click this link to check it out: www.rebeccalevitonauthor.com

It’s nothing you haven’t seen before, but I promised I’d let you know when I had my site up and now I have.  Just so this isn’t a total waste of your time, I’ll show you this picture I drew.

Book Tree

That’s all I’ve got for you right now.  I’ll leave you with a comic and a Word of the Day.  Don’t forget to check out the site!

Oh, right.  An update on Hellbound.  It is now being looked at by three different editors.  That’s all I can say right now.  But that’s something!  I’ll let you know when I hear back from them!  Ok, I’m really done now.  Bye!

Writer's Block Strip 14

Word of the Day: Tangible (adj) – capable of being touched; discernible by the touch; material or substantial.

Leave a comment

Filed under books, Comic, Humor, writing

Leave a Reply

